SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2018 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Environmental Sciences



April 15, 2018: *From left*: Katherine Dreas – Julia E. Walker Award in Environmental Sciences; Kevin Helenthal – Outstanding Environmental Sciences Graduate Student Award; Noah Parks – Monsanto Krummrich Plant Scholarship; and Dr. Zhi-Qing Lin, Chair of the Department of Environmental Sciences.